Thursday, July 29, 2010

Da' Hitman presents "THE SEXY TRUTH" Hosted by Wakina

Da' Hitman teams up with supermodel Wakina and renown photographer James Rich to deliver "The Sexy Truth" - hosted by Wakina

Featured artists: Ne-Yo, Jamie Foxx, Fabolous, 100 GrandMan, Tyrese, Pretty Ricky, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Juelz Santana, Bei Maejor, Zieme, Usher, Trey Songz, Ray Lavendar, T-Pain, Ryan Toby, Dru Hill, Pleasure P, Maxwell

Tune into Saturday night (July 31) for my Unique Styles Show from 9 to 10pm EST to hear the mixtape run for the full hour.

01 The Sexy Truth Intro
02 Ne-Yo ft Jamie Foxx and Fabolous - She Got Her Own
03 100 GrandMan - Wet Wet
04 Tyrese - Signs of Love Making
05 Pretty Ricky - Grind With Me
06 Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne, Juelz Santana - Poppin
07 Bei Maejor - End of The Night
08 Zieme - Ooh Ahhh
09 Usher - Love You Gently
10 Ne-Yo - Mirror
11 Trey Songz ft Sha Stimuli - Neighbors Know My Name
12 Ray Lavender ft T-Pain - Put It Down
13 Ryan Toby - Vibration
14 Usher - Seduction
15 Dru Hill - Remain Silent
16 Trey Songz ft Keri Hilson and Usher - I Invented Sex
17 Maxwell - Bad Habits
18 Usher - There Goes My Baby
19 Pleasure P - Lick Lick Lick

The Sexy Truth went immediately into featured mixtape placement on thatcrack and coast2coast.

ThatCrack url to listen/download:
Mediafire link to zip file containing all complete tracks, cover art, and tracklisting:
DatPiff url to listen/download:
Coast2Coast url to listen/download:

*DatPiff clipped 3 songs from the download of the mixtape because they are commercially available:
• Pretty Ricky - Grind With Me
• Usher - Love You Gently
• Dru Hill - Remain Silent
The embedded mixtape player clips the songs to 30 second previews only and the songs will not be included with the download of the mixtape. To avoid the clipped version of the mixtape – go to “The Sexy Truth” on ThatCrack

No comments:

Post a Comment