Sunday, September 18, 2011

This is what a REAL DJ sounds like

Da’ Hitman is on that Real DJ Shit again with another blend of Hip-Hop and R&B featuring music from both indies and majors.

Hitman 4 Hire 2 by dahitman

01 Teleoso - Paris Hilton
02 Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean - OTTR
03 Tennille - Special Erbs
04 Boss Hogg Outlawz - Get High
05 Teleoso - Tell Me How It Feel
06 The Weeknd - High For This
07 Jay Rock ft Chris Brown - Westside
08 Shaun Boothe ft STS - 123
09 Kanye West and Jay-Z - Gotta Have It
10 Chris Brown ft Berner Wiz Khalifa & Big KRIT - Yoko
11 Eclipse - I'm Scopin
12 Chalie Boy Featuring Beat King - Bust It
13 David Banner - Swag
14 Bow Wow ft Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz - I’ma Stunt
15 Young Jeezy - Rough

Need your mixtape done by a real DJ with real DJ skills and with results that count? Visit MIXTAPES for full mixtape packages or go to UNIQUE STYLES MIXTAPE SLOTS to secure your spot on an upcoming edition of the Unique Styles 2K11 mixtape series.

No comments:

Post a Comment